Ronaldo, Messi And Neymar Makes FIFA BALLON D’OR Last 3

It’s here again, the most anticipated prize in the world of football, FIFA BALLON D’OR 2016. The event which will be taking place in Zurich on January 11, 2016 have the likes of Christiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Neymar D’Santos Jnr to acclaimed the famous prize.

With records breaking and tremendous individual play from  the 3, the pool still favours Messi in which if he wins will be his 5th more than any other player. Ronaldo is heading for his 4th to equals Messi’s record while Neymar will be vying for his 1st.

So, by the virture of things, who will you vote for next year’s ultimate FIFA prize?


Follow me on Twitter/Instagram: @frankieifop. BBM Pin:56408B74
Subscribe to Calabar Reporters News Headlines on WhatsApp: To subscribe, please add us using the following number: 07031893780 or +234 703 189 3780. After adding, just send us a message using the format: 'I Want To Receive Daily News'. And we'll add you up as well as be sending you daily Headlines of News from Cross River State and the entire South-South Nigeria. Please share with others. Thank you and God bless you.

Related Articles

About Admin 5444 Articles
We are the Home for the latest and breaking news in Cross River State and the entire South-South Nigeria. We report everything around you!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.