APC run rampant as INEC declares winners in Rivers Re-run

The just concluded Rivers State Senatorial rerun shows how superior the All Progressives Congress (APC) are. But people keep asking, why is it that you INEC only cancels elections that PDP wins? That was by the way.

Meanwhile, Sen Magnus Ngei Abe has been declared winner in the just concluded senatorial Re-run election in Rivers south east.

Total vote

APC 125,938

PDP 25,394


Other results are as follows:

Hon. Friday Nkeeh has been declared winner of Rivers State House of Assembly seat for Khana Constituency 2.

Nkeeh pulled 15,000 votes to defeat Dinebari Loolo of the PDP who scored 4,000 votes.

For House of Representatives, Hon. Maurice Pronen of the APC scored 68219 votes while Dum Deekor of the PDP scored 20329 votes for Khana/Gokana constituency.

Prof. G.G Osuagu of Michael Opara University is the returning officer for Khana Local Govt.

Dr Innocent Barikor of APC has been declared winner of the election with 24,624 votes in Gokana, state constituency.

Dr Barry Mpigi Of APC declared winner of Tai/Oyigbo/Eleme federal constituency
APC. ……48,760 VOTES
PDP. ………..11,737 VOTES

About Admin 3918 Articles
We are the Home for the latest and breaking news in Cross River State and the entire South-South Nigeria. We report everything around you!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.